Board of Directors

board page pic TCPA

"Helping to protect the families of association members on and off duty"


Brian Lee - President


Hector Garcia - Vice President


Brain Baker - Treasurer


Chandra Nickens - Civilian Board Member


Kelli Hunt - Sworn Board Member


Kyle Koiner - Sworn Board Member


Justun Knutson - Sworn Board Member


Subscribe Today!